Vorstand/Obleute

Vorstand 2015Vorsitzender

1. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Frühling, Im stillen Winkel 1
31226 Peine-Handorf, (05171)589386
Email: juergen.fruehling@imkerlvhannover.de


2. Vorsitzende
Renate Schulz-Sandhof, An der Elbe 4 - 6
29490 Neu Darchau, (05858)332
Email: schulz-sandhof@t-online.de

 

Beobachtung und Bienenweide
Reinhard Blohm, Bgm.-A.-Meyer-Str. 28,
21244 Buchholz, (04181)33334
Email: rblohm28@aol.com


Markt- und Honigfragen
Udo Kellner, Am Gartenfeld 6,
29351 Eldingen, Telefon (05148)819


Bienenschutz, Naturschutz und Landschaftspflege
Clemens Tandler, Baddels Hoff 7,
21224 Rosengarten, (040)79688369
Email: Clemens-Tandler@kabelmail.de


Schulung
Andreas Abelmann, Jägerstr. 42
31547 Rehburg-Loccum, Telefon (05037)1039
Email. Andreas.Abelmann@t-online.de


Rechtswesen
Cord-Henry Lankenau, Heckenweg 9,
27283 Verden/Aller, Telefon (04231)4803
Email: cord.lankenau@gmx.de


Zuchtwesen
Friedrich-Karl Tiesler, Bardenfleth 31,
26931 Elsfleth, Telefon (04485)215
Email: fk.tiesler@tiesler-bau.de


Gesundheitswesen
Dr. Reinhold Hergemöller, Meitzer Busch 31,
30900 Wedemark, Tel. (05130) 40871

Email: Hergemoeller@t-online.de

 

Bildstelle
Harald Brummerloh, Bergedorfer Str. 9,
27726 Worpswede, Telefon (04792)500
Email: Harald Brummerloh@ewe.net

 

Bienenwanderung
Nico Martens, Auf den Brink 11
21644 Wiegersen, (04169)9097897
Email: vorstand@kreisimkerverein-stade.de

DBIB
Georg Klindworth, Langenfelder Str. 32,
27419 Klein Meckelsen, (04282)2683, Fax (04282)3850
Email: Georg.Klindworth@t-online.de